January 

       2017 & 2018-Agendas & Minutes           

February 

January 

February 

Tuesday January 3, 2017

March

Tuesday January 17, 2017

Tuesday February 7, 2017

April

Tuesday February 21, 2017

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

May

July

September

Tuesday May 2, 2017

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Tuesday May 16, 2017

Tuesday July 11,  2017

Tuesday July 18,  2017

Tuesday September 05,  2017

November

Tuesday September 19,  2017

Tuesday November 7,  2017

Tuesday November 21,  2017

Tuesday April 4, 2017

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

June

Tuesday June 20, 2017

 

August 

October

Tuesday August  1,  2017

Tuesday August  15,  2017

Tuesday October 03,  2017

December

Tuesday October 17,  2017

Tuesday December 05,  2017

Wednesday December 13,  2017

Tuesday December 19,  2017

Tuesday January 3, 2017

Tuesday January 17, 2017

March

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Tuesday May 2, 2017

Tuesday May 16, 2017

May

Tuesday July 11,  2017

July

Tuesday July 18,  2017

September

Tuesday September 05,  2017

Tuesday September 19,  2017

Tuesday November 7,  2017

November

Tuesday November 21,  2017

Tuesday February 7, 2017

Tuesday February 21, 2017

April

Tuesday April 4, 2017

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Tuesday June 6, 2017

June

Tuesday June 20, 2017

 

August 

Tuesday August  1,  2017

Tuesday August  15,  2017

October

Tuesday October 03,  2017

Tuesday October 17,  2017

December

Tuesday December 05,  2017

Tuesday December 26,  2017

-2018- 

 Agenda & Minutes 

Agendas

Minutes

Tuesday January 2, 2018

Tuesday February 6, 2018

Tuesday January 2, 2018

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Tuesday January 16, 2018

Council Training Workshop

      Wednesday Jan 31, 2018

Tuesday January  16, 2018

Thursday January  18, 2018

Special Meeting